Monday , 17 December 2018
Breaking News
Operator Survey: Policy, BSS and the Future of Mobile | Wednesday 19th November at 3pm UK time

Operator Survey: Policy, BSS and the Future of Mobile | Wednesday 19th November at 3pm UK time

openet_emailsignatr2

Click here to register for this webinar

In August this year Heavy Reading carried out a survey of over 70 mobile operators to get their views on future strategic goals and the impact on their BSS stacks with a focus on policy and charging.

The survey results were published with Openet and will be presented in this webinar in conjunction with Telecoms.com. They will show how operators are planning to use policy, charging and BSS in general to become more competitive and offer a wider range of services to their customers.
Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Operators’ plans for new policy use cases that they will roll out in the next two years
  • Plans for integration of Network and IT in operators
  • Operators’ views on the main benefits of virtualization

Date: Wednesday 19th November 2014
Time variations: 3.00pm London, 4.00pm Paris, 10.00am New York

Click here to register for this webinar

Article Source

Share and Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Email
Print